106K items sold
1.4K followers
Contact

US Motor Works

About us

PartSynergy specializes in New, Aftermarket, and Replica Automotive Parts. We usually ship within 1 business day (or faster) and pride ourselves on industry leading customer service!
Location: United StatesMember since: Oct 20, 2016Seller: partsynergy
Top Rated SellerPartSynergy is one of eBay's most reputable sellers. Consistently delivers outstanding customer service Learn more

Store policies

Shipping
Returns

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months
Accurate description
4.8
Reasonable shipping cost
5.0
Shipping speed
5.0
Communication
4.9

Seller feedback (23,337)

  • n***d (118)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    The seller sent the part out immediately after we placed the order and it was received sooner than expected. The part was exactly what we needed, and as advertised, allowing us to get our vehicle back on the road quickly. The quick shipping was really appreciated! Communication from the Seller was also top notch, contacting us after the sale to make sure that we were satisfied with the purchase and offering assistance, if needed. We would definitely shop with this Seller again.
  • t***w (19)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    Ordered on Wednesday, received on Saturday morning. Product was exactly as described.
  • 8***e (256)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past month
    Verified purchase
    good seller, item as described, reasonable ship time
  • i***i (11)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    I highly recommend this dealer and will definitely buy from them again. Very fast shipping and the description was exact.
  • c***r (436)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    The seller falsely claimed I did not have a phone number on my order so they were unable to fulfill the order. This was several days after it should have been shipped according to what they show on their order. They then made several other excuses. Eventually they refunded. Very poor service and straight up lying excuses.
    Reply from: partsynergy- Feedback replied by seller partsynergy.- Feedback replied by seller partsynergy.
    Hello We are sorry about your experience We requested the alternate phone number because the carrier was unable to reach out to you in order to schedule a delivery with you You did not respond to us; therefore, your shipment was abandoned, and we refunded your order and advised you to place a new order with an accurate phone number
  • r***7 (6)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    The product arrived early and in great shape with proper packaging to ensure the quality wasn’t compromised. The price was reasonable as well

About us

Use this space to tell other eBay members about yourself and what you’re passionate about. Give people more reasons to follow you!182/1000