Skip to main content

LSX Innovations

53K Items sold
762 Followers
Contact

We are sold out, but here are some other stores you may be interested in.

About us

Location: United StatesMember since: Nov 19, 2006Seller: lsxinnovations

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
4.6
Reasonable shipping cost
5.0
Shipping speed
4.5
Communication
4.3

Seller feedback (13,190)

n***9 (257)- Feedback left by buyer.
  • Past 6 months- Past 6 months
Part never shipped. Contacted the seller to request shipping info, never responded. Asked Ebay to step in, they asked I contact the seller again. I did, no response. After another week Ebay refunded my money on the dates they indicated they would. Happy with Ebay, unhappy with seller.- Part never shipped. Contacted the seller to request shipping info, never responded. Asked Ebay to step in, they asked I contact the seller again. I did, no response. After another week Ebay refunded my money on the dates they indicated they would. Happy with Ebay, unhappy with seller.
m***o (116)- Feedback left by buyer.
  • Past 6 months- Past 6 months
perfect, fast shipping- perfect, fast shipping
3***9 (304)- Feedback left by buyer.
  • Past 6 months- Past 6 months
they never sent it. don t buy anything from them I hop here soon that eBay end their site. eBay told me they will pay me back in full. if you email them, they will not email you back at all and will not send you whatever you buy from them, it has been going on 2 weeks now and there only 4 miles from me and its steel said on the tracking number that they have not drop off what I paid them for to be sent- they never sent it. don t buy anything from them I hop here soon that eBay end their site. eBay told me they will pay me back in full. if you email them, they will not email you back at all and will not send you whatever you buy from them, it has been going on 2 weeks now and there only 4 miles from me and its steel said on the tracking number that they have not drop off what I paid them for to be sent
a***2 (68)- Feedback left by buyer.
  • Past 6 months- Past 6 months
Item was never shipped - Item was never shipped
r***t (626)- Feedback left by buyer.
  • Past 6 months- Past 6 months
Poorly machined. Quality hose ends would not seat on these fittings. Seller ignores my communications. I would certainly never do business with them again.- Poorly machined. Quality hose ends would not seat on these fittings. Seller ignores my communications. I would certainly never do business with them again.
t***n (296)- Feedback left by buyer.
  • Past 6 months- Past 6 months
No response from seller. Item not shipped. Had to order from somewhere else. No option to cancel order for refund- No response from seller. Item not shipped. Had to order from somewhere else. No option to cancel order for refund