|Listed in category:
Check the item description to confirm this fits your vehicle
Have one to sell?

Baldwin BF833-K2 Fuel Filter Element

US $15.00
Condition:
New
2 available
Breathe easy. Returns accepted.
Pickup:
Shipping:
Free Standard Shipping. See detailsfor shipping
Located in: Wellington, Colorado, United States
Delivery:
Estimated between Tue, Jun 18 and Mon, Jun 24 to 20147
Delivery time is estimated using our proprietary method which is based on the buyer's proximity to the item location, the shipping service selected, the seller's shipping history, and other factors. Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods.
Returns:
14 days returns. Buyer pays for return shipping. See details- for more information about returns
Payments:
      
Earn up to 5x points when you use your eBay Mastercard®. Learn moreabout earning points with eBay Mastercard

Shop with confidence

eBay Money Back Guarantee
Get the item you ordered or your money back. Learn moreeBay Money Back Guarantee - opens new window or tab
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
eBay item number:404420556051
Last updated on May 29, 2024 16:25:04 PDTView all revisionsView all revisions

Item specifics

Condition
New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging is ...
Brand
Baldwin Filters
Type
Fuel Filter
Interchange Part Number
BF833K2
Custom Bundle
No
Manufacturer Part Number
BF833-K2
UPC
Does not apply

Item description from the seller

STORE NAME

STORE NAME

92.4% positive feedback
9.1K items sold
Joined Dec 2019

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
4.6
Reasonable shipping cost
5.0
Shipping speed
4.9
Communication
4.9

Seller feedback (2,572)

2***2 (33)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Well packed, shipped fast, and just as described. A+ seller!
w***l (840)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Item arrived quickly; safely packaged and exactly as described. A smooth transaction!
1***1 (53)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
Not as advertised! I bought a game that was supposedly new in box with original shrink wrap. It arrived with a 6+ inch knife slash through the top cover, resulting tear in the “original shrink wrap”. One of the corners is also smashed in. This was supposed to be a gift!!! I contacted the seller and no response, whatsoever. Would highly not recommend this seller.
Reply from: user55782- Feedback replied by seller user55782.- Feedback replied by seller user55782.
Oh, i'm so sorry for your cut in the shrink wrap, and smashed corner of the box. Maybe when buying a gift, you shouldn't pick the cheapest one, with visible damage in the listing pictures! You're mad because i didn't respond to your endless string of complaints, trying to get free money AND KEEP the game! If you had such a problem with it, why didn't you return it? Because you got a good deal on it? Make sure you don't mention anything good, you're supposed to be complaining for free $!!!

Product ratings and reviews

No ratings or reviews yet
Be the first to write the review.