Skip to main content

Solo Cello

  • Also shop in

  • Music

Janos Starker - Bach-6 Solo Cello Suites [New Vinyl LP]

  • $96.73
  • Buy It Now
  • Free Shipping
    • 3 watching
    • |
    • 2 sold
View Details
The Cello Suites, for example, have been regarded for almost 300 years as purely a set of tricky etudes that every virtuoso in the making simply must tackle. Artist: Janos Starker. Title: Bach-6 Solo ...
Time left:1d 8h 8m
Sold by:
This item is being sold by eBay Top rated seller.

About Solo Cello

Shop the large inventory of CDs and other classical music CDs!