One stop shop for all things from your favorite brand

Got one to sell?

Get it in front of 160+ million buyers.
Hasbro Star Wars Action Figures

Hasbro Star Wars Action Figures

Hasbro “Star Wars” action figures consist of several lines of toys licensed by Disney/LucasArts. These figures feature characters from not only the Star Wars film franchise but also characters from novels and comics inside and outside of the main continuity. The sizes of the action figures range from 3 inches to 6 inches.

What is the Hasbro Star Wars: The Black Series line?

The Hasbro Star Wars: The Black Series action figure line is a series of action figures that began in January 2013 as a lead up to the then-upcoming film “Star Wars: The Force Awakens.” The series began with waves of 6-inch action figures. Some of the first figures to be released within this action figure series were:

  • Luke Skywalker as an X-wing pilot
  • Darth Maul
  • Princess Leia in a slave outfit
  • Darth Vader
  • Jedi Obi-Wan Kenobi from Episode III
  • Jedi Anakin Skywalker from Episode III
  • Jedi Luke Skywalker in a Bespin outfit
  • A clone trooper
  • Han Solo
  • A ”Clone Wars” clone trooper
What is the Black Series 3-3/4-inch action-figure line?

In 2013, after the initial wave of 6-inch Black series, 3-3/4-inch action figures were released in conjunction with their 6-inch counterparts. These action figures were initially exclusive to certain retailers. These smaller toys are different from the 6-inch products as some of the products feature individuals that fall within the “Star Wars Legends,” a non-canon continuity rather than Disney’s continuity. Some of these action figures include:

  • Mara Jade Skywalker from the “Legends” novels
  • Bastila Shan from the “Knights of the Old Republic” video game
  • Darth Malgus from “The Old Republic” video game
  • Galen Marek from “The Force Unleashed” video game
What is the Star Wars: Forces of Destiny figure line?

The Hasbro Forces of Destiny product line is a female-centric figure line that ties in with the Disney-produced animated shorts of the same name, which also focus on the female individuals of the franchise’s universe. These toys tend to be 11 inches in height and come with accessories such as droids, weapons, and armor. Toys within this figure line include:

  • Rey of Jakku and BB8 Adventure Set, featuring a swinging lightsaber action movement
  • Princess Leia Organa and R2-D2 Adventure Set, featuring a blaster-aiming action movement
  • Endor Adventure, which includes Leia and Wicket the Ewok
  • Jyn Erso “Rogue One” Adventure Figure, featuring baton-swinging movement
  • Sabine Wren Adventure Figure, featuring blaster-aiming action
  • Rey of Jakku Adventure figure, featuring staff-swinging movement
  • Roaring Chewbacca Adventure Figure, which includes Chewbacca’s roaring electronic sounds and Wookie fur
Content provided for informational purposes only. eBay is not affiliated with or endorsed by Hasbro.

Tell us what you think - opens in new window or tab