U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

SEC Football Tickets

Refine by dates


Texas AM Aggies Football Tickets

Texas A&M Aggies Tickets

The Texas A&M Aggies first played college football in 1894. After joining the Southwest Conference as a charter member in 1915, the Aggies remained a member of the conference until its collapse in 1995. Texas A&M promptly joined the Big 12 Conference in 1996 when it was formed and the Aggies continue to play in the Big 12 today.

In 1939, the Aggies won their only recognized national title. Other national titles, including ones from 1917, 1919 and 1927, are disputed and are not recognized by the university. Texas A&M has also won 18 conference championships.

Kyle Field Tickets

Kyle Field in College Station, home of the Texas Aggies, has a capacity of over 83,000. It is known as the Home of the 12th Man, referring to the Aggie tradition of calling its fans the 12th member of the team. The stadium dates to 1927, though the Aggies previously played on a humbler field on the same grounds. The first live radio broadcast of a college football game occurred there in 1921.

Texas A&M Conference and Rivalries

The Texas A&M Aggies are part of the Big 12 Conference, and since the conference was formed in 1996, they have won one championship, in 1998. A&M's biggest rivalry is with the University of Texas Longhorns, and for well over a century the two teams have met either in College Station or Austin. The Aggies have come out on top only about 30% of the time. However, they do fare better against other major rivals such as the Baylor Bears and the Texas Tech Red Raiders.