U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

Big Ten Football Tickets

Refine by dates


Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets

The Ohio State Buckeyes began playing college football in 1890 and joined the Big Ten Conference in 1912. Ohio State claims to have won seven national championships, although only six of them were consensus national titles. The Buckeyes won their first championship in 1942 and won their last championship in 2002. Ohio State also holds 35 Big Ten Conference championships and two Ohio Athletic Conference championships.

Ohio State has seven former players who have won the Heisman Trophy, with the most recent being quarterback Troy Smith in 2006. Archie Griffin, who won the Heisman Trophy in 1974 and 1975, is the only player to have ever won two trophies, not to mention two in a row.

Ohio Stadium Tickets

Ohio Stadium, also known as "The Shoe" or "The Horseshoe