Concerts

U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

Concerts

Refine by dates

From
To

Marc Anthony Tickets

Marc Anthony Tickets—Salsa Music’s Best

When it comes to salsa music, tickets to a Marc Anthony concert are the hottest tickets around. Winner of multiple Grammy Awards, Marc Anthony’s tropical salsa is an international favorite, with songs that have audiences on their feet, dancing to music that speaks of love. Reigning as the biggest selling salsa artist ever, Marc Anthony has sold over 11 million albums. Clearly, Marc Anthony tickets offer salsa music’s best.

Marc Anthony Tickets—From Back-up Singer to Superstar

With the breakout success of “Ride on the Rhythm” — from his 1991 debut album “When the Night is Over” — Marc Anthony went from back-up singer for such groups as the 1980s teen sensations, Menudo, to a star in his own right. His career in rapid ascent, two hit salsa albums followed, drawing young fans across the globe to Latin music and its tropical rhythms. Marc Anthony, singer and songwriter, had arrived. Skyrocketing to fame with two more albums in 1999 — “Contra La Corriente” garnering a Grammy and his self-titled album in English containing megahit “I Need to Know” — Marc Anthony was now a superstar. Awards and accolades rained down. Today, Marc Anthony continues to shine while his concert tickets sell out, and this is the place to buy them.

Marc Anthony Tickets—The Concert Experience

As salsa fans know, a Marc Anthony concert offers audiences hot dance music as well as beautiful ballads in Spanish and English. It’s a concert experience unlike any other. So be sure to get your Marc Anthony concert tickets here.

Loading...

Marc Anthony Tickets

DateEvent
Mon Sep 14 8:00 PM

Sun Sep 27 7:00 PM

Thu Oct 1 8:01 PM

Fri Oct 2 8:00 PM

Thu Oct 8 8:01 PM

Fri Oct 9 9:00 PM

Sun Oct 11 7:00 PM

Fri Oct 23 7:01 PM

Fri Oct 23 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 24 8:00 PM

Thu Oct 29 8:00 PM