• Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
  • Shop now


U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

SEC Football Tickets

Refine by dates


Auburn Tigers Football Tickets

Auburn Tigers Tickets

The Auburn Tigers kicked off their inaugural season in 1892. Since then, the Tigers have won two national championships and 11 conference championships. Auburn played as an independent team until the 1895 season when they joined the Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Association. In 1920, Auburn joined the Southern Conference, where they remained until they moved to the Southeastern Conference (SEC) in 1932.

Three Auburn Tigers are Heisman Trophy winners. Quarterback Pat Sullivan won it in 1971, running back Bo Jackson won another in 1985 and Cam Newton won the most recent trophy in 2010. Auburn has also boasted 66 Consensus All-Americans.

Jordan-Hare Stadium Tickets

Jordan-Hare Stadium, home of the Auburn Tigers, was completed in 1939. The stadium is commonly referred to as "The Jungle" and seats 87,451.

The stadium was the first in the Southeastern Conference (SEC) to install an HD video board, and was the second school in the country, after Texas, to have one.

Auburn has a trained eagle that flies around the stadium before every home game. The eagle is a tradition that birthed Auburn's "War Eagle" cry back in 1892.

Auburn Tigers Rivalries

Since 1894, the Arkansas Razorbacks have picked up five rivals, including the Alabama Crimson Tide, the LSU Tigers, the Texas A&M Aggies, the Texas Longhorns and the Ole Miss Rebels.

Having first played the Longhorns during their inaugural season, the Razorbacks lost 56 of the 77 matchups until the teams stopped playing each other in 2008. The battle for the 24k Golden Boot trophy against LSU is as intense as it gets. The 56-game series, which is televised each year by CBS on Thanksgiving weekend, currently stands at 20-34-2 in the Tigers' favor.