The Black Keys - Camino (2011)

Be the first to write a review

GBP 12.74+ GBP 2.00 Shipping
Brand New
Estimated Dec. 3 - Dec. 11
Sold by badlandsuk

About this product

Track Listing
1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

Number of CDs:1
Recording Type:Studio

Album Notes
Picking up on the ‘60s soul undercurrent of Brothers, the Black Keys smartly capitalize on their 2010 breakthrough by plunging headfirst into retro-soul on El Camino. More than any other Black Keys album, El Camino is an outright party, playing like a collection of 11 lost 45 singles, each one having a bigger beat or dirtier hook than the previous side. What’s being said doesn’t matter as much as how it’s said: El Camino is all trash and flash and it’s highly addictive.

No ratings or reviews yet
Be the first to write a review