Hits and More by Martina McBride (CD, Jan-2012, Sony Music)

Be the first to write a review

$4.75+ $2.98 Shipping
Brand New
Estimated Dec. 2 - Dec. 9
Sold by oddbanana

About this product

Album Features
Artist:Martina McBride
Release Year:2012
Record Label:Sony Music
Genre:Contemporary Country, Country

Track Listing
1. My Baby Loves Me
2. Independence Day
3. Wild Angels
4. A Broken Wing
5. Valentine - (featuring Jim Brickman)
6. Happy Girl
7. Whatever You Say
8. I Love You
9. Love's the Only House
10. Blessed
11. Where Would You Be
12. Concrete Angel
13. This One's for the Girls
14. In My Daughter's Eyes
15. Anyway
16. Ride
17. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
18. Surrender - (previously unreleased)
19. Straight to the Bone - (previously unreleased)
20. Being Myself - (previously unreleased)

Playing Time:77 min.
Contributing Artists:Jim Brickman
Distributor:Epic/Sony Music Entertain
Recording Mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

Album Notes
Personnel: Martina McBride (background vocals); Paul Worley, B. James Lowry, Biff Watson (acoustic guitar); Dan Huff, J.T. Corenflos (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (electric 12-string guitar, steel guitar); Karen Winkelmann, Dave Angell, Felix Wang, Christian Teal, Conni Ellisor, Carl Gorodetzky, Pamela Sixfin, David Davidson , Lee Larrison, Alan Umstead, Catherine Umstead, Cate Myer, Janet Askey (violin); Jim Grossjean, Kristin Wilkinson, Monisa Angell, Gary VanOsdale (viola); Margaret Mason, Bob Mason, Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz (cello); The Nashville String Machine (strings); John Hobbs (Hammond b-3 organ); Lonnie Wilson (drums); David Huff (drum programming); Kevin Paige (background vocals).Recording information: Blackbird Studios; Loud Recording Studio; paragon Studios; The MOney Pit.Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.Crossover country and pop singer left her longtime label RCA for Republic Nashville, where her 2011 album Eleven was released. Her former label has assembled a definitive 20-track hits collection that begins with her first charting single for RCA 1993's "My Baby Loves Me," and runs all the way through her final Top Ten entry for the label, "Wrong Baby Wrong." In addition to her charting singles, this set also contains three previously unreleased songs: "Surrender, "Straight to the Bone," and "Being Myself."

No ratings or reviews yet
Be the first to write a review