Classic Nursery Rhymes by Susie Tallman (CD, Mar-2002, Rock Me Baby Records)

Be the first to write a review

$12.93Free shipping
Brand New
Estimated Dec. 2 - Dec. 9
Sold by get_importcds

About this product

Album Features
Artist:Susie Tallman
Release Year:2002
Record Label:Rock Me Baby Records

Track Listing
1. Six Little Ducks
2. Sing a Song of Sixpence
3. Peter Piper
4. Hickory Dickory Dock
5. I'm a Little Teapot
6. Little Miss Muffett
7. Itsy Bitsy Spider
8. Georgie Porgie
9. Ten Monkeys In the Bed
10. Rub a Dub
11. Skidanmarink
12. Three Little Kittens
13. Over In the Meadow
14. Humpty Dumpty
15. This Old Man
16. There Was a Crooked Man
17. Mary Had a Little Lamb
18. Betty Botter
19. Diddle Diddle Dumpling
20. Hey Diddle Diddle
21. Three Blind Mice
22. Old King Cole
23. Mary Mary
24. Pat a Cake
25. Jack & Jill
26. Frere Jacques
27. Dr. Foster
28. It's Pouring/Rain Rain Go Away Medley: It's Raining
29. Little Bo Peep
30. Going To St. Ives
31. Little Nut Tree
32. Mulberry Bush
33. Baa Baa Black Sheep
34. There Was an Old Woman
35. The Owl & the Pussycat
36. Lavender's Blue
37. Blynkyn & Nod Wynkyn

Playing Time:50 min.
Producer:Mark O'Connor
Distributor:CD Baby (distributor)
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

No ratings or reviews yet
Be the first to write a review