22 All-Time Favorites by Sandy Posey (CD, Jan-2004, King Records)

Be the first to write a review

$7.02Free shipping
Brand New
Estimated Dec. 4 - Dec. 11
Sold by get_importcds

About this product

Album Features
Artist:Sandy Posey
Release Year:2004
Record Label:King Records
Genre:Girl Groups, Oldies

Track Listing
1. Put Your Arms Around Me
2. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
3. Didn't Leave Nobody But the Baby
4. Carry Me Back to Old Virginia
5. Down to the River to Pray
6. Frankie & Johny
7. It Don't Fit Anymore
8. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
9. 18 Wheels Hummin' Home Sweet Home
10. My Country 'Tis of Thee
11. Give Me the Roses While I Live
12. I Never Will Marry
13. Walk That Lonesome Valley
14. Picture Turned Toward the Wall
15. Grand Old Flag
16. Wayfaring Stranger
17. Honey Hungry
18. Hello Central Give Me Heaven
19. Marine Hymn
20. Will There Be Any Stars in My Crown
21. Take Me Out to the Ball Game
22. Dixie

Playing Time:73 min.
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

Album Notes
Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.

No ratings or reviews yet
Be the first to write a review