Skip to main content

eBay Motors eDealer Training Program – Summer Schedule

Dealers  /   /  By Clayton Stansfield

eBay Motors has announced their Summer eDealer Schedule.

If you are looking to improve your sales skills, or maybe just want to see what other dealers are doing to find success on eBay Motors you should consider attending one of our live training classes.

In an intimate session, your upper management team will learn how to succeed on eBay Motors and get hands-on training from the experts. We’ll walk you through the set-up process so you’ll be ready to hit the ground running. You’ll also learn how other dealerships have found eBay Motors to be a unique platform that allows them to broaden their marketplace and sell more cars—even during tough times. Finally, you’ll learn best practices that will help your dealership take full advantage of all that eBay Motors has to offer.

We have specific classes built for Franchise and Independent dealers so that we can cater the training to each individuals needs.

All licensed dealers are welcome to attend and while there is no cost to attend, dealers must pre-register to attend. See below for dates and information to attend. Call (866) 322-9227 to sign up or email motorstraining@ebay.com

You can alos now register for these classes here:

eDealer Registration

 

DateLocationEvent
Wednesday, July 11, 2012St. Louis, MOFranchise
Tuesday, July 17, 2012Midland/ Odessa, TXFranchise
Wednesday, July 18, 2012Tampa, FLFranchise
Wednesday, September 12, 2012Minneapolis, MNFranchise
Tuesday, September 18, 2012Bridgeport, CT/White Plains, NYFranchise
Thursday, September 20, 2012Nashville, TNFranchise
Tuesday, September 25, 2012Little Rock, ARFranchise
Tuesday, October 09, 2012Hartford, CTFranchise
Tuesday, October 16, 2012Kansas City, MOFranchise
Wednesday, October 17, 2012Phoenix, AZFranchise
Wednesday, October 17, 2012Atlanta, GA Franchise
Thursday, October 18, 2012Norfolk, VAFranchise
DateLocationEvent
Tuesday, July 10, 2012Pittsburgh, PAIndependent
Thursday, July 26, 2012San Antonio, TXIndependent
Tuesday, July 24, 2012Charlotte, NCIndependent
Wednesday, July 25, 2012Greensboro, NCIndependent
Wednesday, August 08, 2012Richmond, VAIndependent
Wednesday, August 08, 2012Omaha, NEIndependent
Wednesday, August 15, 2012Knoxville, TNIndependent
Thursday, August 16, 2012Pleasant Prairie, WIIndependent
Wednesday, August 22, 2012Syracuse, NYIndependent
Wednesday, August 22, 2012Little Rock, ARIndependent
Thursday, August 23, 2012Tampa, FLIndependent
Tuesday, August 28, 2012Washington, DCIndependent
Tuesday, September 11, 2012Philadelphia, PAIndependent
Wednesday, September 12, 2012Dallas, TXIndependent
Wednesday, September 19, 2012Memphis, TNIndependent
Tuesday, September 25, 2012Phoenix, AZIndependent
Tuesday, October 09, 2012Tulsa, OKIndependent
Tuesday, October 30, 2012Salt Lake City, UTIndependent
Tuesday, October 30, 2012Birmingham, ALIndependent

 

About the Author

Related Posts

Understanding what a buyer wants and needs is the key to success on eBay Motors.

Gear up now, so when you hit the traditionally slower walk-in period you are still well placed to...

eBay has a bunch of free webinars for dealers, hosted by top-level Motors account managers.

Comment Using Facebook

comments

Leave a Reply