eBay
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support

This listing was ended by the seller because the item is no longer available.

 
Ships to:
United States
Delivery:
 
Ships to:
United States

Details about  N.I.B.Li-Ion Battery+Charger for JVC Everio GZ-MG20 GZ-MG21 MG50 GZ-MG40 Camera

N.I.B.Li-Ion Battery+Charger for JVC Everio GZ-MG20 GZ-MG21 MG50 GZ-MG40 Camera See original listing
N-I-B-Li-Ion-Battery-Charger-for-JVC-Everio-GZ-MG20-GZ-MG21-MG50-GZ-MG40-Camera
Item Sold
Item condition:
New
Ended:
Jun 30, 2012 02:31:07 PDT
Price:
US $15.69
[
History:
]
Shipping:
FREE Standard Shipping | See details
Item location:
New Jersey, United States

Description

eBay item number:
270948550816
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
Last updated on  Jun 27, 2012 11:41:45 PDT  View all revisions

Item specifics

Condition:
New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging is ... Read moreabout the condition
 

 
 
     
 
 
 
 
N.I.B.Li-Ion Battery+Charger for JVC Everio GZ-MG20 GZ-MG21 MG50 GZ-MG40 Camera
 
  
 
•BRAND NEW
•12 MONTHS REPLACEMENT WARRANTY
•14 DAYS MONEYBACK GUARANTEE
•SHIPS FROM USA
 

No memory Effect!! Buy The Quality,Don't Pay More!

Also Compatible With:

JVC GR-D Series

GR-D239, GR-D240, GR-D244US, GR-D245, GR-D246, GR-D247, GR-D250, GR-D250AC, GR-D250KR, GR-D250U, GR-D250US, GR-D270, GR-D270AC, GR-D270U, GR-D270US, GR-D271, GR-D271US, GR-D275, GR-D275U, GR-D275US, GR-D29, GR-D290, GR-D290AC, GR-D290AH, GR-D290KR, GR-D290U, GR-D290US, GR-D295, GR-D295US, GR-D320, GR-D320EX, GR-D325, GR-D325E, GR-D328EF, GR-D329AH, GR-D338AH, GR-D340, GR-D340E, GR-D340EX, GR-D345, GR-D345E, GR-D350, GR-D350AC, GR-D350AG, GR-D350AH, GR-D350U, GR-D350US, GR-D360, GR-D360E, GR-D360EX, GR-D370, GR-D370AC, GR-D370AH, GR-D370E, GR-D370EX, GR-D370U, GR-D370US, GR-D371US, GR-D375U, GR-D375US, GR-D390EK, GR-D390U, GR-D390US, GR-D395US, GR-D396US, GR-D570KR, GR-D640, GR-D640E, GR-D640EX, GR-D645, GR-D645E, GR-D650, GR-D650AC, GR-D650AH, GR-D650E, GR-D650EX

JVC GR-DF Series

GR-DF420, GR-DF425, GR-DF430, GR-DF430US, GR-DF450, GR-DF450U, GR-DF450US, GR-DF470, GR-DF470US, GR-DF540, GR-DF550, GR-DF550U, GR-DF550US, GR-DF565, GR-DF570, GR-DF570US, GR-DF590

JVC GR-X Series

GR-X5, GR-X5AC, GR-X5E, GR-X5US

JVC GZ-MG Series

GZ-MG20, GZ-MG20E, GZ-MG20U, GZ-MG20US, GZ-MG21, GZ-MG21AC, GZ-MG21E, GZ-MG21EK, GZ-MG21EX, GZ-MG21U, GZ-MG21US, GZ-MG24E, GZ-MG26, GZ-MG26E, GZ-MG27, GZ-MG27AH-U, GZ-MG27E, GZ-MG27EX, GZ-MG27U, GZ-MG27US, GZ-MG30, GZ-MG30E, GZ-MG30U, GZ-MG30US, GZ-MG31, GZ-MG31AC, GZ-MG31U, GZ-MG35US, GZ-MG36E, GZ-MG36EK, GZ-MG37, GZ-MG37AH-U, GZ-MG37E, GZ-MG37EX, GZ-MG37U, GZ-MG37US, GZ-MG40, GZ-MG40-A, GZ-MG40-P, GZ-MG40-S, GZ-MG40E, GZ-MG40U, GZ-MG40US, GZ-MG47, GZ-MG47E, GZ-MG47EX, GZ-MG50, GZ-MG50E, GZ-MG50U, GZ-MG505, GZ-MG505AA, GZ-MG505AC, GZ-MG505AG, GZ-MG505AH, GZ-MG505AS, GZ-MG505B, GZ-MG505E, GZ-MG505EK, GZ-MG505EX, GZ-MG505S, GZ-MG505US, GZ-MG50US, GZ-MG57, GZ-MG57AC, GZ-MG57AH-U, GZ-MG57E, GZ-MG57EK, GZ-MG57EX, GZ-MG60, GZ-MG60E, GZ-MG67, GZ-MG67AC, GZ-MG67AH-U, GZ-MG67E, GZ-MG67EX, GZ-MG67U, GZ-MG67US, GZ-MG70, GZ-MG70E, GZ-MG70US, GZ-MG77, GZ-MG77AC, GZ-MG77AH-U, GZ-MG77E, GZ-MG77EK, GZ-MG77EX, GZ-MG77U, GZ-MG77US


Battery Capacity:5.6 Wh
Battery Type:Lithium-Ion
Battery Voltage:7.4 V
Charger Input Voltage:AC 100~240V 50~60 Hz
Charger Output Voltage:DC 4.2V or 8.4V 0.6A
Certificates:CE/RoHS
 

Also Compatible With:

JVC Everio GZ-MG20 GZ-MG21 MG50 GZ-MG40 Camera

Package Include

One Battery + One Charger + One Car Plug

Product Condition

Brand New Replacement Part
FOR LOT PURCHASE PLEASE CLICK HERE


CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Thank you for visiting Optimum Solution eBay Store. OPTIMUMSOLUTION is committed to offer high-quality and low-cost Computer & Electronic Equipments and Parts. Our primary mission is your satisfaction with our products and services. We try our best to ensure utmost customer satisfaction and make your eBay experience a great one.
Return/Exchange Policy
- Money Back Guarantee and Replacement Warranty terms start from purchase date. You may find durations and special conditions in item description.
- Shipping/Handling/Insurance costs are not refundable.
- Returns/Exchanges will not be accepted unless authorization has been issued by Best Computer Part Customer Service Department.
- All products should be returned in original packing materials, retail box, UPC or other original items in place with all included manuals, cables, software, etc...

Contact Us

We try our best to answer your questions in a timely manner and most of the time we respond in less than 4 Business Hours. We are aware that the communication problems between the seller and the buyer could be frustrating if left unresolved. We would like to let you know that we will respond to all after-sale questions based upon our knowledge. If you asked a question and did not get any response in an 8 Business Hours interval, please try again, and if you still did not get any response in the next 8 Business Hours, it could be either that we do not receive your e-mails or you do not get our e-mail answers. In this case, please check your e-mail server, e-mail address quotas and/or spam e-mail folder and try again, and if you still do not get any response, please call us at the contact number that is stored at eBay. All calls should be based on an Item Number. For urgent cases, please repeat this procedure in 4-hours intervals.

Hours of Operation
E-Mail Support:24/7 Mon-Sun
Phone Support:9:00am to 6:00pm EST/EDT Monday through Friday (EDT - UTC/GMT: -4 hours, EST - UTC/GMT: -5 hours)

US Shipping and Payment Details

Accepted Payment Methods:PayPal is the accepted payment method.

Shipping Response Time:Same Day Shipment for the payments received until 4:00pm EST (3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST) for UPS Next Day Air service. Same/Next day shipment for USPS Priority and Standard Flat Rate Shipping services. Total Delivery Time may take 1-2 Business Days for UPS Next Day Air service, 1-5 Business Days for USPS Priority service and 2-10 Business Days for Standard Flat Rate Shipping service. Please select the correct shipping method during payment according to your urgency.

Notes:1) We're sorry, orders destined for P.O. Boxes or APO/FPO locations are not eligible for UPS Next Day Air service. 2) If you paid after 11:30am EST (10:30am CST, 09:30am MST, 08:30am PST) on Saturday shipping cutoff time for UPS Next Day Air service, item will be shipped on Monday. 3) Seller is not responsible for service transit times. Supplied transit time information is for reference purpose only. 4) We should get payment notification from Payment Processor until 4:00pm EST (3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST) in order to ship the item the same day for UPS Next Day Air service. For example you might have started your payment at 1:00pm EST (12:00pm CST, 11:00am MST, 10:00am PST) and if we receive the notification at 5:00pm EST (4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST), this UPS Next Day Air shipment can be processed next business day.

Shipping Address:For PayPal payments, there is only one shipping address section. Please include your shipping address in this section correctly. Please do not include a second shipping address in the notes section during payment, as it will be disregarded.

Shipping Notification:An e-mail will be sent to your eBay e-mail address upon item is shipped out. If you selected UPS Next Day Air service and you do not receive this e-mail in 8 Business Hours, please contact us to verify the status of your transaction. If you selected USPS Priority or Standard Flat Rate Shipping Service and you do not receive this e-mail in 16 Business Hours, please contact us to verify the status of your transaction.

Combined Shipments:Combined Shipping Discount is not offered unless the items are purchased from same listing with a quantity option and be paid at the same time if the specified listing offers a discount.

Sales Tax:NJ residents, please add 7% for sales tax.

Non-Paying Bidders:Payment must be received within 3 Business Days of the auction close. If you are not sure of paying for the item please do not place bid on it. Non-payment may lead to your account suspension at eBay.


 
 
  
 
 

Questions and answers about this item

No questions or answers have been posted about this item.




Place bid

Time left:
Current bid:
(Approximately ##1##)
Shipping:
Import charges:
Your max bid:
Your max bid:
By clicking Confirm bid, you commit to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder.
By clicking Confirm bid, you are committing to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder and have read and agree to the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Import charges previously quoted are subject to change if you increase you maximum bid amount.
Cancel
Loading...
Resume bidding, if the page does not update immediately.
Place bid
Review and confirm your bid
Bid confirmation
d
h
m
s
day
hour
hours
FREE shipping
See item description
(Approximately ##1##)
(Enter ##1## or more)
(Enter more than ##1##)
Your max bid:
Increase max bid
Place bid
Confirm bid
Increase max bid
Cancel
Change bid
Close
, you've been outbid. Don't let it get away - bid again!
, you're the highest bidder on this item. Hope you win it!
, you're the first bidder. Hope you win!
, you're currently the high bidder, but you're close to getting outbid.
, this auction is almost over and you're currently the high bidder.
, you're the high bidder, but the reserve price hasn't been met.
Please enter your bid again.
Please enter a valid number as the bid price.
Enter an amount that is equal or greater than the minimum bid required. This can be found under the bid entry box.
Maximum bids can't be lowered once they're submitted.
This seller requires the buyer to have a PayPal account to purchase this item. Get a PayPal account here .
Your bid is greater than or equal to the Buy It Now price. We recommend you purchase this item via Buy It Now. If you still wish to bid, you may do so below.
Time left:
Current bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Your maximum bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Increase your maximum bid:
By clicking 1 Click Bid, you commit to buy this item from the seller if you're the winning bidder. Learn moreabout 1-click bid - opens in a new window or tab
day
hour
min
sec
days
hours
mins
secs
(approximately ##1##)
Winning bid:
Starting bid:
Close
Congrats! The auction has ended and you're the winner.
The auction has ended, but the reserve price was not met.
Sorry, the auction has ended and you were outbid.
Good news, you're the high bidder.
Sorry, you've been outbid.
You're the high bidder, but the reserve price is not met.
Please enter a higher amount than the current bid.
Maximum bids cannot be lowered once submitted.
Please enter a valid number.