eBay
  • Daily Deals
  • Gift Cards
  • Sell
  • Help & Contact
  • FedEx One Rate

This listing has ended.

 
Ships to:
Worldwide
Delivery:
Visit store:
Dream Books Company
 
Ships to:
Worldwide

Details about  Charmed Knits: Projects for Fans of Harry Potter, Alison Hansel, Good Book

9 product reviews | See original listing
Charmed Knits: Projects for Fans of Harry Potter, Alison Hansel, Good Book
Charmed-Knits-Projects-for-Fans-of-Harry-Potter-Alison-Hansel-Good-Book
Item Sold
Item condition:
Good
Ended:
Jun 15, 2012
Price:
US $9.73
Shipping:
$3.99 Economy Shipping | See details
Item location:
Englewood, Colorado, United States

Description

eBay item number:
170859780446
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
Last updated on  Jun 15, 2012 17:25:29 PDT  View all revisions

Item specifics

Condition:
Good: A book that has been read but is in good condition. Very minimal damage to the cover including scuff ... Read moreabout the condition
Title: Charmed Knits: Projects for Fans of Harry Potter
Publisher: John Wiley & Sons Inc. Subject: Hobbies & Crafts
Publication Year: 2007 Topic: Knitting
Language: English Author: Alison Hansel
ISBN-10: 0470067314 Format: Paperback
ISBN-13:

9780470067314

ISBN:

9780470067314

Detailed item info

Synopsis
Golden Snitch Ball ornaments, House Hats, the Weasley Sweater, and Hermione's Cable and Bobble Hat are just a few of the 30 patterns in this Harry Potter-obsessed knitting book. With full-color photographs and clear instructions.

Product Identifiers
ISBN-100470067314
ISBN-139780470067314

Key Details
Publication Date2007-05-30
LanguageEnglish
PublisherJohn Wiley & Sons Inc.

Publisher's Note
Sit and Knit a Spell

You'll soon be knitting enchanting things you didn't know were within your powers. Charmed Knits offers dozens of patterns for items that evoke the mystique of Harry Potter - a Wizard Robe, an Invisibility Shawl, a Quidditch Sweater, Ron's Ragg Raglan, a Clock Blanket, Harry Christmas Ornaments, and more. Easy-to-follow patterns, color photos of the finished projects, and illustrations of special stitch patterns and design elements make it easy for all knitters - from beginners to those at Mrs. Weasley's level - to work knitting magic. Charmed Knits whisks you away on a wonderful journey. Along the way, you can pick patterns inspired by the Weasleys, stock up at Diagon Alley, show your house colors, conjure up gifts, or create pieces to help you feel at home in the magical world of Harry Potter., An entertaining selection of thirty ingenious knitting patterns pays tribute to popular Harry Potter characters and locations with designs that include sweaters, scarves, mittens, hats, and socks in the house colors of Hogwarts, as well as themed items such as cloaks, robes, stuffed toys, and a blanket, featuring easy-to-follow patterns, full-color photographs, and more. Original.

Portions of this page Copyright 1995 - 2014 Muze Inc. All rights reserved.

Dream Books Company

99.5%
Sign up for newsletter Sign up for newsletter
Visit Store:   Dream Books Company

Categories

Charmed Knits: Projects for Fans of Harry Potter [Paperback]

Alison Hansel (Author)

Product Details:

Please note: All books are listed via ISBN and may be different from stock photo.


Paperback: 176 pages
Publisher: Wiley (2007-05-07)
ISBN: 0470067314
Product Dimensions: 0.3000 inches x 8.0000 inches x 8.9000 inches
Shipping Weight: 1.1000 pounds

About Dream Books Company, LLC

Our company is dedicated to providing you with the best quality, lowest cost products on eBay.

Payment

We accept PayPal for all eBay orders. Please process payment immediately as we will open an unpaid case for all order left unpaid automatically after 7 days. We do not accept payments over the phone or through the mail.

Shipping

Multiple shipping options are available for this item. For domestic orders we do offer combined shipping. Please request an invoice so we can apply combined shipping discounts. For books, we offer $2 off shipping for every additional book after the first. For more detail, please see below, and select the shipping option that is most convenient for you.

We ship via USPS to the address shown on the buyer's PayPal account only. All items are typically shipped within 48 business hours of payment. Please allow a reasonable amount of time for items to travel. According to the Post Office, Standard shipping usually arrives within 4 – 21 business days, Expedited shipping usually arrives within 4 – 6 business days, and International shipping usually arrives within 2 - 6 weeks. The books offered for sale on this site are not available for local pick up.

International Shipping: Import duties, taxes, and charges are NOT INCLUDED in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding / buying. These charges are normally collected by the delivering freight (shipping) company or when you pick the item up do not confuse them for additional shipping charges. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as "gifts." US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior.

Returns

Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please contact us via the methods available within eBay regarding any problems before leaving negative feedback. Any defects, damages, or material differences with your item, must be reported to us within 7 days of receipt of the item or 30 days from date of shipment.

The returned merchandise must be postmarked within 30 days of the shipment notification. Non-deliveries must be reported within 30 days of Shipment Notification. Undeliverable, unclaimed, refused, or insufficient addresses will be subject to a 20% restocking fee plus the cost of shipping.


Questions and answers about this item

No questions or answers have been posted about this item.




Place bid

Time left:
Current bid:
(Approximately ##1##)
Shipping:
Import charges:
Your max bid:
Your max bid:
By clicking Confirm bid, you commit to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder.
By clicking Confirm bid, you are committing to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder and have read and agree to the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Import charges previously quoted are subject to change if you increase you maximum bid amount.
Cancel
Loading...
Resume bidding, if the page does not update immediately.
Place bid
Review and confirm your bid
Bid confirmation
d
h
m
s
day
hour
hours
FREE shipping
See item description
(Approximately ##1##)
(Enter ##1## or more)
(Enter more than ##1##)
Your max bid:
Increase max bid
Place bid
Confirm bid
Increase max bid
Cancel
Change bid
Close
, you've been outbid. Don't let it get away - bid again!
, you're the highest bidder on this item. Hope you win it!
, you're the first bidder. Hope you win!
, you're currently the high bidder, but you're close to getting outbid.
, this auction is almost over and you're currently the high bidder.
, you're the high bidder, but the reserve price hasn't been met.
Please enter your bid again.
Please enter a valid number as the bid price.
Enter an amount that is equal or greater than the minimum bid required. This can be found under the bid entry box.
Maximum bids can't be lowered once they're submitted.
This seller requires the buyer to have a PayPal account to purchase this item. Get a PayPal account here .
Your bid is greater than or equal to the Buy It Now price. We recommend you purchase this item via Buy It Now. If you still wish to bid, you may do so below.
Time left:
Current bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Your maximum bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Increase your maximum bid:
By clicking 1 Click Bid, you commit to buy this item from the seller if you're the winning bidder. Learn moreabout 1-click bid - opens in a new window or tab
day
hour
min
sec
days
hours
mins
secs
(approximately ##1##)
Winning bid:
Starting bid:
Close
Congrats! The auction has ended and you're the winner.
The auction has ended, but the reserve price was not met.
Sorry, the auction has ended and you were outbid.
Good news, you're the high bidder.
Sorry, you've been outbid.
You're the high bidder, but the reserve price is not met.
Please enter a higher amount than the current bid.
Maximum bids cannot be lowered once submitted.
Please enter a valid number.
Please wait...
Top relevant reviews are temporarily not available for this item. See all reviews for more reviews from eBay members.