Third Reich ~ Mint Marks

By Published by
Third Reich ~ Mint Marks
. Views . Comments Comment . 6 Votes

A guide for Mint Marks for Third Reich Coins.

A is for Berlin.

B is for Vienna. A occupied territory in Austria during WW2.

D is for Munich.

E is for Muldenhutten.

F is for Stuttgart.

G is for Karlsruhe.

J is for Hamburg.

And that is is.  C previously was used for Frankfurt and H for Darmstadt but neither mint was used during Hitler's Third Reich.

Thank You for Viewing my guide.

Explore More
Choose a template