2006 Monday Night Football Schedule - MNF Games on ESPN

Views 36 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

2006 Monday Night Football Schedule - MNF Games on ESPN

2006 is the first season that ESPN will broadcast Monday Night Football games - taking the event away from ABC. Today, the NFL announced the MNF schedule - starting with a double header on September 11th with the Vikings vs. Redskins and the Raiders vs. Chargers. The real stand out game looks like the October 23rd NY Giants vs. Dallas Cowboys matchup.

Week 1
Monday, Sept. 11
Minnesota at Washington, 7
San Diego at Oakland, 10:15

Week 2
Monday, Sept. 18
Pittsburgh at Jacksonville, 8:30

Week 3
Monday, Sept. 25
Atlanta at New Orleans, 8:30

Week 4
Monday, Oct. 2
Green Bay at Philadelphia, 8:30

Week 5
Monday, Oct. 9
Baltimore at Denver, 8:30

Week 6
Monday, Oct. 16
Chicago at Arizona, 8:30

Week 7
Monday, Oct. 23
N.Y. Giants at Dallas, 8:30

Week 8
Monday, Oct. 30
New England at Minnesota, 8:30

Week 9
Monday, Nov. 6
Oakland at Seattle, 8:30

Week 10
Monday, Nov. 13
Tampa Bay at Carolina, 8:30

Week 11
Monday, Nov. 20
N.Y. Giants at Jacksonville, 8:30

Week 12
Monday, Nov. 27
Green Bay at Seattle, 8:30

Week 13
Monday, Dec. 4
Carolina at Philadelphia, 8:30

Week 14
Mon., Dec. 11
Chicago at St. Louis, 8:30

Week 15
Mon., Dec. 18
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 8:30

Week 16
Mon., Dec. 25
N.Y. Jets at Miami, 8:30

In addition to the Thanksgiving game, the other NFL Network games, all played at 8 p.m. Eastern time are: Baltimore at Cincinnati, Nov. 30; Cleveland at Pittsburgh, Dec. 7; San Francisco at Seattle, Dec. 14; Dallas at Atlanta, Dec. 16; Minnesota at Green Bay, Dec. 21; Kansas City at Oakland, Dec. 23; and the Giants at Washington, Dec. 30


I am an eBay employee and this guide reflects my personal views and is not written on behalf of the eBay company

Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides