• Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
The Power of Praise by Petra (CD, Jul-20...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
The Powe...
Tell us what you think

The Power of Praise by Petra (CD, Jul-2003, Word Distribution)

Best Match
  • Time: ending soonest
  • Time: newly listed
  • Price + Shipping: lowest first
  • Price + Shipping: highest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Distance: nearest first
  • Best Match
Product description
Album Features
Release Year:2003
Record Label:Word Distribution
Genre:Contemp. Christian, Gospel

Track Listing
1. Ancient of Days
2. We Need Jesus
3. Salvation Belongs to Our God
4. I Lift Your Name on High Lord
5. Jesus, Glorious One Jesus
6. In the Likeness of You
7. I Waited For the Lord
8. I Will Celebrate / The Spirit Of The Lord
9. The Holiest Name
10. Lord I Love You
11. We Exalt Thee
12. I Will Sing Praise
13. We Hold Our Hearts Out to You
14. Creed

Playing Time:50 min.
Distributor:WEA (Distributor)
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

Album Notes
Petra includes: John Schlitt (vocals); Bob Hartman (guitar).Producers: John Elefante, Dino Elefante, Bob Hartman, John Lawry.Compilation producers: Eric Wyse, Brenda Boswell.Includes liner notes by Mark A. Smeby.Digitally remastered using HDCD technology.

eBay Product ID: EPID3510250
Portions of this page Copyright 1948 - 2014 Muze Inc. All rights reserved.

Reviews & Research

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer