• Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
Harp! The Harald Angels Swing by Corky H...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Harp! Th...
Tell us what you think

Harp! The Harald Angels Swing by Corky Hale (CD, 1995, Laserlight)

Best Match
  • Time: ending soonest
  • Time: newly listed
  • Price + Shipping: lowest first
  • Price + Shipping: highest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Distance: nearest first
  • Best Match
Product description
Album Features
Artist:Corky Hale
Release Year:1995
Record Label:Laserlight
Genre:Christmas, Rock & Pop

Track Listing
1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. Simple Gifts
3. We Three Kings of Orient Are
4. Jingle Bells
5. Get Those Angels Out of Here
6. A California Christmas
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. Ample Gifts
11. Adeste Fideles
12. A Hand to Hold at Christmas
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Reprise)
14. The - (Piano Solo By Corky Hale) Day After Christmas
15. Auld Lang Syne/New Years Eve: Auld Lang Syne / New Years Eve

Playing Time:50 min.
Producer:Rod McKuen
Distributor:Delta Distribution
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo

Album Notes
Personnel: Corky Hale (harp, piano, celeste); Kirk Smith (acoustic bass); Tom Walsh (drums, percussion).Recorded at TRAX, Hollywood, California in May 1995. Includes liner notes by Edward Habib.Personnel: Corky Hale (harp).

eBay Product ID: EPID3200205
Portions of this page Copyright 1948 - 2014 Muze Inc. All rights reserved.

Reviews & Research

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer