The Beatles [White Album] by The Beatles...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
The Beat...
Add to wish listAdded to your wish listError in adding. Try again.AddingSell one like this
Tell us what you think

The Beatles [White Album] by The Beatles (CD, Aug-1988, 2 Discs, Capitol)

This product is currently Not Available

I'm only interested in this item
Notify meNotify me

when more items become available

I have one of these
Sell one like thisSell one like thisSell one like this
View Best Selling in CDs
Product description
Album Features
Artist:The Beatles
Release Year:1988
Record Label:Capitol
Genre:Hard Rock, Rock & Pop
Number Of Discs:2

Track Listing
1. Back in the U.S.S.R.
2. Dear Prudence
3. Glass Onion
4. Ob-La-Da Ob-La-Di
5. Wild Honey Pie
6. The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. Happiness Is a Warm Gun
9. Martha My Dear
10. I'm So Tired
11. Blackbird
12. Piggies
13. Rocky Raccoon
14. Don't Pass Me By
15. Why Don't We Do It in the Road?
16. I Will
17. Julia

1. Birthday
2. Yer Blues
3. Mother Nature's Son
4. Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
5. Sexy Sadie
6. Helter Skelter
7. Long, Long Long
8. Revolution 1
9. Honey Pie
10. Savoy Truffle
11. Cry Baby Cry
12. Revolution 9
13. Good Night
14. The Beatles Mini-Documentary

Playing Time:94 min.
Producer:George Martin, Chris Thomas, Chris E. Thomas
Distributor:EMI Music Distribution
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo
SPAR Code:n/a

Album Notes
The Beatles went where no pop band before them dared to go. In the Beatles White Album, discover a variety of rock music that made the band the legendary icons that they have come to be known for in history. This two-disk is somewhat scattered, which led to its popularity by those that listen to the recording. Listeners will find the compact discs to offer 93-minutes filled with popular songs by the Beatles including “Back in the U.S.S.R.”,“Obla-Di-Bla-Da”,“Julia”,“Helter Skelter”. Songs that are not often heard including “Everybody`s Got Something to Hide Except Me”, “My Monkey”, “Mother Nature`s Son”,“Honey Pie”are also included on the White Album.

eBay Product ID: EPID3073106

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer