• Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support
Alter Bridge - Blackbird (2007)
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Alter Br...
Tell us what you think

Alter Bridge - Blackbird (2007)(UK version)

Best Match
  • Time: ending soonest
  • Time: newly listed
  • Price + Shipping: lowest first
  • Price + Shipping: highest first
  • Price: highest first
  • Distance: nearest first
  • Best Match
Product description
Track Listing
1. Ties That Bind
2. Come to Life
3. Brand New Start
4. Buried Alive
5. Coming Home
6. Before Tomorrow Comes
7. Rise Today
8. Blackbird
9. One by One
10. Watch Over You
11. Break Me Down
12. White Knuckles
13. Wayward One
14. We Don't Care at All

Number of CDs:1
Recording Type:Studio

Album Notes
Second album from American rock act Alter Bridge. A big-sounding rock album in the style of Creed and Nickelback, this record is a polished-yet-loud effort that will win them many new fans. Includes the tracks 'Rise Today', 'One By One' and 'Wayward One'.

eBay Product ID: EPID61646684
Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2014 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.

Reviews & Research

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer